Ted, You Crazy Rock God.

“…we are Braveheart, we need to ride onto that battlefield and chop their heads off in November!”

I don’t think it’s any secret that Ted Nugent is crazier than a shit-house rat. I guess I can relate to the fear of having something you love unlawfully taken from you by the federal government (in his case, guns n’ stuff). Like if they if all of a sudden they kicked in my door and confiscated the small stash of comic books I’ve had sitting in the same box for about fifteen years, I would be super heated. That’s an entire summer of thievery down the drain(’93). I would feel like a black jew in a nazi clan rally.  I would want to cut folks heads off.

Then again what else do you expect from a dude who earned his oats by wielding an axe?

Leave a Reply

